Competition Calendar:


Loading Calendar...

 Fixtures on Saturday 10 Oct 2020
13:00
View MapEvesham WR11 2LS
Millfield School
Senior Competition
0-2Shrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 14 Oct 2020
16:00
View Map1st XI Football Pitch - Senior School
Bede's School
1st XI
2-5Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Thursday 06 May 2021
14:00
View MapEvans Park
Repton School
Boys 1st XI
3-1Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 08 May 2021
10:00
View Map3G Sportsground F1
Hampton School
1st XI
1-0Bede's School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapNG2
Bradfield College
1st XI Boys
1-4Millfield School
Senior Competition
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 12 May 2021
14:30
View MapBisham Village
Hampton School
1st XI
1-0Shrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 15 May 2021
14:00
View MapWarwick University, Coventry CV4 7AL
Hampton School
1st XI
0-2Repton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapNG2
Bradfield College
1st XI Boys
1-0Bede's School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 18 May 2021
18:15
View MapSenior Football
Shrewsbury School
1st XI
0-5Repton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 19 May 2021
14:30
View MapColston Ave
Millfield School
Senior Competition
1-2Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 22 May 2021
14:30
View MapNG2
Bradfield College
1st XI Boys
1-2Hampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 26 May 2021
14:30
View MapCarshalton Ath, Colston Ave
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
4-2Hampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
15:00
View MapKingweston Playing Fields
Millfield School
Senior Competition
2-1Repton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Thursday 10 Jun 2021
15:00
View MapNG2
Bradfield College
1st XI Boys
2-1Repton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
15:30
View MapBisham Village
Bede's School
1st XI
3-0Shrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 12 Jun 2021
13:45
View MapStreet BA16 0YD
Millfield School
Senior Competition
1-3Hampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Thursday 17 Jun 2021
16:00
View MapMarsh Ln
Bede's School
1st XI
0-2Repton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 19 Jun 2021
14:30
View MapNG2
Bradfield College
1st XI Boys
3-2Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 23 Jun 2021
14:00
View MapEastleigh
Bede's School
1st XI
vMillfield School
Senior Competition
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapMain School
Shrewsbury School
1st XI
vRoyal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Sunday 27 Jun 2021
14:00
View MapNG2
Bradfield College
1st XI Boys
vShrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League