Competition Calendar:


Loading Calendar...

 Fixtures on Thursday 05 Sep 2019
14:30
View MapMain School
Ardingly College
Boys-U18A
vCharterhouse
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Friday 13 Sep 2019
17:30
View MapMain School
Charterhouse
1st XI
vRoyal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 14 Sep 2019
10:30
View Map1st XI Football Pitch - Senior School
Bede's School
Boys-U18A
vHampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapMain College Dining Room
Bradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
vRepton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 21 Sep 2019
14:30
View MapRectory 1
Bradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
vArdingly College
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 28 Sep 2019
14:00
View MapMain School
Repton School
Boys 1st XI
vMillfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Thursday 03 Oct 2019
15:00
View MapMain School
Charterhouse
1st XI
vMillfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 05 Oct 2019
14:30
View MapMain School
Shrewsbury School
1st XI
vBradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 12 Oct 2019
11:00
View Map1st XI Football Pitch - Senior School
Bede's School
Boys-U18A
vArdingly College
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:00
View MapKingweston Playing Fields
Millfield School
1st XI
vShrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View Map3G Sportsground F1
Hampton School
1st XI
vBradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 05 Nov 2019
14:30
View Map1st XI Football Pitch - Senior School
Bede's School
Boys-U18A
vCharterhouse
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Friday 08 Nov 2019
19:00
View MapMain School
Millfield School
1st XI
vBradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 09 Nov 2019
14:00
View MapMain School
Charterhouse
1st XI
vHampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 19 Nov 2019
14:15
View MapMain School
Repton School
Boys 1st XI
vCharterhouse
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Friday 22 Nov 2019
13:00
View MapBig Ground
Charterhouse
1st XI
vShrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 23 Nov 2019
10:00
View MapMain School
Hampton School
1st XI
vRoyal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 30 Nov 2019
10:30
View MapMain School
Ardingly College
Boys-U18A
vHampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:00
View MapRectory 1
Bradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
vCharterhouse
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:15
View MapMain School
Repton School
Boys 1st XI
vShrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Thursday 09 Jan 2020
14:30
View MapMain School
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
vRepton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
14:00
Hampton School
1st XI
vShrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 18 Jan 2020
14:30
View MapMain School
Shrewsbury School
1st XI
vRoyal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 25 Jan 2020
10:00
View MapMain School
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
vBede's School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
13:30
View MapKingweston Playing Fields
Millfield School
1st XI
vArdingly College
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 01 Feb 2020
10:30
View MapMain School
Ardingly College
Boys-U18A
vRoyal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
13:30
View Map1st XI Football Pitch - Senior School
Bede's School
Boys-U18A
vMillfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:00
View MapWarwick University, Coventry CV4 7AL
Hampton School
1st XI
vRepton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 08 Feb 2020
13:00
View MapKingweston Playing Fields
Millfield School
1st XI
vRoyal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
13:30
View MapMain School
Shrewsbury School
1st XI
vBede's School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 29 Feb 2020
17:00
View MapBisham
Ardingly College
Boys-U18A
vShrewsbury School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 07 Mar 2020
14:00
View MapBisham Village
Ardingly College
Boys-U18A
vRepton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapMain College Dining Room
Bradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
vBede's School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 14 Mar 2020
13:30
Bede's School
Boys-U18A
vRepton School
Boys 1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
13:30
View MapMain School
Hampton School
1st XI
vMillfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
13:30
View MapMain School
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
vBradfield College
1st XI (Boys)
Hudl League
Hudl League