Competition Calendar:


Loading Calendar...

 Fixtures on Saturday 09 Sep 2017
14:30
View MapBig Ground
Charterhouse
1st X1
1-4Millfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 16 Sep 2017
10:30
View MapFootball 7
Hampton School
1st XI
1-2Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapRectory 1
Bradfield College
1st XI
2-3Repton School
Boys-1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 23 Sep 2017
14:30
View MapRectory 1
Bradfield College
1st XI
2-2Millfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Friday 29 Sep 2017
14:00
View MapRectory 1
Bradfield College
1st XI
5-0Charterhouse
1st X1
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 30 Sep 2017
14:15
View MapMain School
Repton School
Boys-1st XI
0-0Millfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
14:30
View MapFootball 7
Hampton School
1st XI
0-5Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 07 Oct 2017
14:30
View MapMain School
Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
0-5Bradfield College
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 04 Nov 2017
14:00
View MapFootball 1XI Pitch
Millfield School
1st XI
4-0Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:30
View MapBig Ground
Charterhouse
1st X1
0-1Hampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 07 Nov 2017
14:30
View MapMain School
Repton School
Boys-1st XI
5-0Charterhouse
1st X1
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Friday 17 Nov 2017
13:30
View MapBig Ground
Charterhouse
1st X1
6-3Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 18 Nov 2017
14:15
View MapMain School Senior
Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
1-3Bradfield College
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 21 Nov 2017
14:00
View MapGrass Pitch 3 (West)
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
2-0Charterhouse
1st X1
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 25 Nov 2017
14:30
View MapMain School Senior
Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
3-1Charterhouse
1st X1
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 02 Dec 2017
14:00
View MapRectory 1
Bradfield College
1st XI
4-2Hampton School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
14:15
View MapMain School
Repton School
Boys-1st XI
5-0Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 13 Jan 2018
14:00
View MapCryfield Sports Pavilion, CV4 7AL
Hampton School
1st XI
2-4Repton School
Boys-1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Wednesday 17 Jan 2018
14:30
View MapBisham Village
Hampton School
1st XI
0-0Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 27 Jan 2018
10:00
View MapGrass Pitches 1 (North)
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
1-1Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 03 Feb 2018
13:30
View MapGrass Pitches 1 (North)
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
0-4Repton School
Boys-1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
13:30
View MapMain School Senior
Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
6-2Millfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 24 Feb 2018
13:00
View MapSenior Football
Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
2-3Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Friday 09 Mar 2018
15:00
View MapGrass Pitches 1 (North)
Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
3-2Bradfield College
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 13 Mar 2018
16:00
View MapSenior Football
Shrewsbury School
Boys-U18A
2-5Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Saturday 17 Mar 2018
12:00
View Map3G Sportsground F1
Hampton School
1st XI
1-2Millfield School
1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Monday 26 Mar 2018
13:30
View MapFootball 1XI Pitch
Millfield School
1st XI
4-0Royal Russell School
Boys-U18A
Hudl League
Hudl League
 Fixtures on Tuesday 24 Apr 2018
15:30
View MapEastbourne Borough Football Club
Bede's School
Bede's 1st Team
3-3Repton School
Boys-1st XI
Hudl League
Hudl League